Salted Caramel Cupcakes

Ok, there was a little confusion on my part about what a certain cupcake was. My apologies. I have it sorted out now. THESE are my Vanilla Cupcakes with Salted Caramel Frosting. I don’t have many pictures of them, well, because we ate them. And the ones we didn’t eat, were packed up to take to work or my mom’s house. My husband insists that I’m the reason he is fat. And I am. Not that he’s fat. Just a little chunky. But I’ll gladly take credit for it. I’d feel bad if he was starving and looked emaciated.

See how soft and luscious it looks?

This was definitely put under the “Make This Again” tab of my binder.

4 thoughts on “Salted Caramel Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

