Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough+Cupcakes

My next great adventure.

Chocolate chip cookie dough cupcakes. How amazing does that sound? Cookie dough mixed into a cupcake. It’s genious. And it was all my idea. At least until I started searching and found numerous recipes stating it had already been done. Oh well. I can still partake in making them. And they are so worth making. The cookie dough doesn’t contain any raw egg either so it’s safe for little tummies or pregnany tummies or just tummies that don’t want to eat raw egg. I have no fear. I always taste my raw batters, egg or no, though.

Yeah, I know they look a little deflated. I mixed up baking powder and baking soda, which caused the cookie part to puff up then deflate. Oh well. They still tasted awesome.

And then I topped them with a cookie dough frosting and mini chocolate chips to drive home that cookie dough taste.

 And I remembered to take a picture of the inside before shoving it into my mouth.

One thought on “Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough+Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

