Chocolate and Peanut Butter….Mmmmm…..

These are my most recent endeavor.

I love peanut butter.

I prefer my chocolate to have peanut butter with it.

So it’s only fitting that I have a chocolate peanut butter cupcake, right?

I love these cupcakes.

I love the frosting.

I could sit and eat it and nothing else and be happy.

 I’m quite sad now that they are gone.

I got the recipe for the frosting from Brown Eyed Baker. The cupcake is from My Baking Addiction‘s Chocolate Chocolate Cupcake recipe. (I told you I would start giving credit where it was due.)

The cake is light and moist and soft. And I think I’ve made my point about the frosting.

Just a quick note. The cupcake recipe makes about 24 cupcakes. The recipe for the frosting is only enough for about 12 if you pipe the frosting.

Mmmmm….Ready to be eaten

I added some white paper to make it look more “professional.” I definitely need a better supply of props.

Okay, I’ve given you links to the recipes. You should go make these now.

And send me some.

Please.

 

Leave a Reply

