Hello Gorgeous!

Hello there! I’m new to this blogging thing so bear with me while I learn the ins and outs of it. The main purpose of this blog is to share the sweet treats I make in my kitchen. The big goal is to open a shop and sell my goodies. My short term goal is to just start selling them from home. In the meantime, I need somewhere to share and learn. While the baking is the main point of this blog, I’m sure there will be a few instances where I’m just rambling about something, like birthday or holiday parties.

A little bit about me.
My name is Kimberly. I work full time, so posting may be kind of sporadic. I also work a swing shift which further complicates my posting schedule. My husband, Michael, is a stay at home dad. We have two little girls, Maddie and Sophie. They are, in my opinion, the greatest little girls ever.

 

Leave a Reply

